top of page

School Starts Monday

School starts in less than a week, which means I'll be on my final semester as a Rec. student at Chico State. Also, just for fun, I'm taking black and white photography with Jen Daly at Butte this semester, something I've wanted to do for a very long time, but never had the schedule availability to do so. Thankfully, this semester is a little different. I always thought it was a little strange that Butte offered darkroom classes, when every other school/college/institution that I've attended has not, and Butte is kind of out in the middle of nowhere. Literally it is 45 minutes away from both Chico and Oroville, the two closest communities to the college. I'm not looking forward to the drive, but I am looking forward to the class. Might be hard to concentrate on my courses at Chico.


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page